Haris, from Bosnia, Looking for a woman
Haris: 25 Years, Bosnia - Area Bosanska Krajina, Bad Tölz
Me about myself and the woman I am looking for

I am an 25 years old Cook. I would like to meet a woman in the age of about my own. It schould be a woman from a similar professional branch as me. It seems to be very important to me that two persons who enter a relationship have some common themes for conversation when living in community with each other. You see, living together is not only love but also some other things as going to cinema and theatre or hoovering flat and washing dishes. I would really like to meet someone with whom I could share common interests. If you are looking for a partnership for Marriage I will appreciate your message or simpy your visit on my personal page. It does not matter if you are tall or small, and what hair color you have - you will definitely get a reply to your message! Please contact me. Whether this will develop into a relationship, I can not say yet, but it may be the first step on the road to a partnership. See you soon...
Send A Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Greeting
Without Sign-Up
Dating Purpose   Marrital Status
Orientation   Profession
Tallness (cm)   Children
Weight (kg)   Religion
Hair color   Spoken Languages
Hair length   Place
This say astrologers about compatibility of zodiac signs to each other!
Haris Sympathetic Signs! Can learn from each other! Less Suitable Signs!
Aries Leo Libra
Taurus Cancer Virgo
Scorpio Sagittaurus Capricorn
User Characteristics

pointer Last Sign In 03/19/2017
pointer Online Now No
pointer Popularity (Presents): 0
pointer Sociability (Contacts): 0
pointer Reputation (Complaints): 0
Similar Profiles!
No data to display
Sign Up
I am
Date of birth
Looking for
In the age  
E-m@il Address
I accept Terms of use
Sign In

You agree with cookie setting by continued use of this site. Thereby analysis, data processing or personalization of advertisements can take place.       Learn more