amor2, from Switzerland, Looking for a man
amor2: 54 Years, Switzerland - Area Bern, Lyss
Me about myself and the man I am looking for

I am a man looking for a man for e-m@il Correspondence. I am 54 years old and come from Switzerland, Area Bern, Lyss. Here is just a small part of my information. Sign in and find out more about me. It would be nice if we communicated to see whether we fit to each other. Please send a message for me to show that you want to contact me. I will view you profile informations. Who knows, perhaps even more will erise from this simple internet date. Contact me simply even if you are not looking for a date for e-m@il Correspondence and if you do not live in Switzerland, Area Bern, Lyss. We do not have to meet personally at once to learn more about each other. A photo and the lines of the message also tell a lot about a person. With 54 years it is not easy as a rule to enter into a new relationship. But if so, then it will hold if both are interested. And I have the interest, because you do not know how long it will be possible to love. Place your own personal ad here, maybe I will pay attention on you! See you.
Send A Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Greeting
Without Sign-Up
Dating Purpose   Marrital Status
Orientation   Profession
Tallness (cm)   Children
Weight (kg)   Religion
Hair color   Spoken Languages
Hair length   Place
This say astrologers about compatibility of zodiac signs to each other!
amor2 Sympathetic Signs! Can learn from each other! Less Suitable Signs!
Taurus Virgo Scorpio
Aries Gemini Leo
Libra Sagittaurus Capricorn
User Characteristics

pointer Last Sign In 02/21/2017
pointer Online Now No
pointer Popularity (Presents): 1
pointer Sociability (Contacts): 0
pointer Reputation (Complaints): 0
Similar Profiles!
No data to display
Sign Up
I am
Date of birth
Looking for
In the age  
E-m@il Address
I accept Terms of use
Sign In

You agree with cookie setting by continued use of this site. Thereby analysis, data processing or personalization of advertisements can take place.       Learn more