misha, from Georgia, Looking for a woman
misha: 65 Years, Georgia - Area Mtskheta-Mtianeti, Тианети
Me about myself and the woman I am looking for

I am a man looking for a woman for Common hobbies. I am 65 years old and come from Georgia, Area Mtskheta-Mtianeti, Тианети. Here is just a small part of my information. Sign in and find out more about me. It would be nice if we communicated to see whether we fit to each other. Please send a message for me to show that you want to contact me. I will view you profile informations. Who knows, perhaps even more will erise from this simple internet date. Contact me simply even if you are not looking for a date for Common hobbies and if you do not live in Georgia, Area Mtskheta-Mtianeti, Тианети. We do not have to meet personally at once to learn more about each other. A photo and the lines of the message also tell a lot about a person. With 65 years it is not easy as a rule to enter into a new relationship. But if so, then it will hold if both are interested. And I have the interest, because you do not know how long it will be possible to love. Place your own personal ad here, maybe I will pay attention on you! See you.
Send A Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Greeting
Without Sign-Up
Dating Purpose   Marrital Status
Orientation   Profession
Tallness (cm)   Children
Weight (kg)   Religion
Hair color   Spoken Languages
Hair length   Place
This say astrologers about compatibility of zodiac signs to each other!
misha Sympathetic Signs! Can learn from each other! Less Suitable Signs!
Aries Gemini Libra
Taurus Cancer Leo
Virgo Scorpio Capricorn
User Characteristics

pointer Last Sign In 02/17/2019
pointer Online Now No
pointer Popularity (Presents): 0
pointer Sociability (Contacts): 1
pointer Reputation (Complaints): 0
Similar Profiles!
No data to display
Sign Up
I am
Date of birth
Looking for
In the age  
E-m@il Address
I accept Terms of use
Sign In