jerusa_oliveira, from Brazil, Looking for a man
jerusa_oliveira: 54 Years, Brazil - Area Rio de Janeiro, Rio de janeiro
Me about myself and the man I am looking for

I am a woman in the age of 54 years and God & Belief take a great and important place in my life. I am Christian and would like to meet a man for Marriage with the same point of view to religion (Christian). I would be happy if you sent me a message and we learned some more about other similarities we could share with each other besides our religious belief. Maybe it is also possible to start a relationship between us if you are open to my world views and could day by day share with me the same religious values. I think it′s nice to start a relationship in God′s name for every man and woman. It does not matter if you are tall or small, what hair color you have, where you come from and what language you speak. However, we could firs write each other messages or chat with each other to discuss simply what motivations we have and how to build a successful relationship with each other. Let′s try it please.
Send A Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Greeting
Without Sign-Up
Dating Purpose   Marrital Status
Orientation   Profession
Tallness (cm)   Children
Weight (kg)   Religion
Hair color   Spoken Languages
Hair length   Place
No data to display
In The Park
Me
Me In The Park
No data to display
This say astrologers about compatibility of zodiac signs to each other!
jerusa_oliveira Sympathetic Signs! Can learn from each other! Less Suitable Signs!
Cancer
Taurus Virgo Scorpio
Pisces    
     
Capricorn
Aries Gemini Cancer
Leo Libra Sagittaurus
Aquarius    
User Characteristics

pointer Last Sign In 11/02/2019
pointer Online Now No
pointer Popularity (Presents): 0
pointer Sociability (Contacts): 0
pointer Reputation (Complaints): 0
Similar Profiles!
ninita
ninita

a woman, 49 Years, Brazil - Schweizer
Mrsjdn12
Mrsjdn12

a woman, 55 Years, Brazil - Area São Paulo, Sao Paulo
Help Quintas
Help Quintas

a woman, 49 Years, Brazil - Area Amazonas, Manaus
Elisabete
Elisabete

a woman, 49 Years, Brazil - Area Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
Mirian
Mirian

a woman, 51 Years, Brazil - Area Minas Gerais, Coronel fabriciano
Deise
Deise

a woman, 55 Years, Brazil - Area São Paulo, São Paulo
Sign Up
I am
Date of birth
Looking for
In the age  
Username
Password
E-m@il Address
I accept Terms of use
Sign In
 
Avatar
 
close
50active


You agree with cookie setting by continued use of this site. Thereby analysis, data processing or personalization of advertisements can take place.       Learn more