Lara_, from Estonia, Looking for a man
Lara_: 76 Years, Estonia - Area Ida-Virumaa, Нарва
Me about myself and the man I am looking for

I am 76 years old and it is always not easy to enter a new relationship. I do not have any greater problems in my life but I would like to meet a man for e-m@il Correspondence in order to live a regular life together. I come from Estonia, Area Ida-Virumaa, Нарва. I enjoy togetherness, travel and read books with pleasure as well. Some more details about me you can learn by contacting me. Maybe this contact will grow to something greater. Send me a message! I will view your personal page with pleasure. Please contact me even if you look for a date for some other reasons or live far away from my place. Maybe we can experience some minutes, hours or years of happiness right with you! Do not embarrass, write some lines for me about you, about what you think and about what are your favorite properties of a partner in a partnership. Let us chat with each other to find out what motivations we have and how to build a successful relationship with each other. See you!
Send A Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Greeting
Without Sign-Up
Dating Purpose   Marrital Status
Orientation   Profession
Tallness (cm)   Children
Weight (kg)   Religion
Hair color   Spoken Languages
Hair length   Place
This say astrologers about compatibility of zodiac signs to each other!
Lara_ Sympathetic Signs! Can learn from each other! Less Suitable Signs!
Leo
Aries Gemini Libra
Sagittaurus    
     
Aquarius
Taurus Cancer Leo
Virgo Scorpio Capricorn
Pisces    
User Characteristics

pointer Last Sign In 04/14/2017
pointer Online Now No
pointer Popularity (Presents): 1
pointer Sociability (Contacts): 0
pointer Reputation (Complaints): 0
Similar Profiles!
50aktiv
No data to display
Sign Up
I am
Date of birth
Looking for
In the age  
Username
Password
E-m@il Address
I accept Terms of use
Sign In
 
Avatar
50active


You agree with cookie setting by continued use of this site. Thereby analysis, data processing or personalization of advertisements can take place.       Learn more